fbpx

Welcome to our community events calendar!  Have an event to share?  You can add it to our events calendar at any time!

Note that events must be approved by us before published.  We publish events for people to attend and can not use the calendar to list classes, promos or coupons.  Please email us to learn more.  We reserve the right to not publish your submission.

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Miracle on 34th Street

December 5 @ 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 8:00 am on Sunday, Thursday, Friday and Saturday, repeating until December 22, 2019

$20 – $57

Join Greater Boston Stage Company for the production of
MIRACLE ON 34th STREET
NOV 29-DEC 22, 2019
If you really believe, anything can happen.

When Kris Kringle agrees to serve as a last-minute replacement for Santa in the Macy’s Thanksgiving Day Parade, he is so convincing that he is offered a job as the Santa for Macy’s department store.

He claims to be the real Santa Claus, but can he convince the doubters, including a little girl longing to find something to believe in?

Pricing:
$47–57 ADULTS
$42–52 SENIORS
$20 STUDENTS (with valid ID)

Performances
Friday 11/29/19
8:00 PM
Saturday 11/30/19
7:00 PM
Sunday 12/1/19
2:00 PM
Wednesday 12/4/19*
2:00 PM
Thursday 12/5/19
7:30 PM
Friday 12/6/19
8:00 PM
Saturday 12/7/19
2:00 Pm
7:00 PM
Sunday 12/8/19
2:00 PM
Wednesday 12/11/19*
2:00 PM
Thursday 12/12/19
2:00 PM*
7:30 PM

Friday 12/13/19
8:00 PM
Saturday 12/4/19
2:00 PM
7:00 PM
Sunday 12/15/19
2:00 PM
Thursday 12/19/19
7:30 PM
Friday 12/20/19
8:00 PM
Saturday 12/21/19
2:00 pm^
7:00 PM
Sunday 12/22/19
2:00 PM

*Senior Matinee 62+
^ Sensory Friendly Performance

For more information about Miracle on 34th Street:
https://www.greaterbostonstage.org/miracleon34thstreet.html

Details

Date:
December 5
Time:
8:00 am - 5:00 pm
Cost:
$20 – $57
Website:
https://www.greaterbostonstage.org/miracleon34thstreet.html

Organizer

Greater Boston Stage Comapny
Phone:
781-279-2200
Email:
boxoffice@greaterbostonstage.org
Website:
greaterbostonstage.org

Venue

Greater Boston Stage Company
395 Main Street
Stoneham, MA United States
+ Google Map